Daren Mazzucca
SVP, Group Publisher
212.551.6913
daren.mazzucca@meredith.com

Kristin Guinan
AP, Marketing
212.551.6977
kristin.guinan@meredith.com

New York

Lizzie Meier Utt
Eastern Advertising Director
212.499.2078
lizzie.meierutt@meredith.com

Susan Schwartzman
Integrated Account Director
212.455.1279
susan.schwartzman@meredith.com

West Coast

Janet Yano
West Coast Account Director
628.257.4131
janet.yano@meredith.com

Chicago

Mindy Provenzano
VP, Group Sales Director
312.321.7885
mindy.provenzano@meredith.com

Jennifer Latwis
Integrated Account Director
312.321.7945
jennifer.latwis@meredith.com

Margaret Graff
Integrated Account Director
312.321.7826
margaret.graff@meredith.com

New England

Jennifer Palmer
Account Director
617.690.3212
jennifer@wnpmedia.com